Raffles Translation - Offers translation services in Singapore and worldwide

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


关于我们

 

莱佛士翻译社是新加坡的一家专业语言服务提供商,它是1999年为纪念托马斯·斯坦福·莱佛士于1891年创立现代新加坡180周年设立的。如同我们的客户莱佛士酒店、莱佛士医院及莱佛士俱乐部一样,我们为自己取名为莱佛士翻译,这是因为在新加坡,“莱佛士”代表了卓越、品质和一流。

作为翻译领域中一支精英团队,我们专门提供亚洲和欧洲语言的笔译与口译服务。亚洲语言主要包括华语、马来语、淡米尔语、印尼语、他加禄语、越南语、缅甸语、孟加拉语、阿拉伯语、印度语、泰语、柬埔寨语、老挝语、日语、韩语;欧洲语言则主要包括德语、法语、意大利语、西班牙语、葡萄牙语、丹麦语、荷兰语、俄语、乌克兰语、希腊语、土耳其语、挪威语、芬兰语、拉丁语、波兰语、拉脱维亚语、克罗地亚语、捷克语、爱尔兰语等等。

莱佛士我们的主要业务是:语言翻译财务翻译法律翻译生命科学翻译技术翻译商务翻译航运/石油翻译中国文学翻译认证翻译),口译服务网站本土化编辑校对撰写桌面排版(排字)听录誊写等。 无论您的项目是大是小,我们都会根据特定语言组成国别团队,为您提供贴心的一站式服务。

我们的所有笔译/口译人员都是经过专门认可的全职语言学者,并拥有某一学术领域的专业知识。无论您翻译的文件或资料是何种类型,莱佛士翻译都能够为您提供量身定制的服务,满足您的特定需要。

凭借我们的可靠系统,您完全有理由认为,选择了莱佛士翻译,就是选择了最好的品质。现在就点击这里索取免费报价,期待获得我们的专业翻译服务,真材实料,品质一流。

我们的愿景
通过为本地及海外企业和个人提供定制增值语言翻译、口译及本土化服务,成为一家出类拔萃的世界级企业。

我们的使命
以最具竟争力的价格、在尽可能最短的时间内提供量身定制的高品质语言翻译、口译及本土化服务,为客户的业务增值。

我们的首要目标,是通过保持对客户的高度信心和忠诚,同他们建立长期的业务伙伴关系。

此外,我们已做好准备,带头倡导为语言翻译行业确立更高的质量标准。

我们的核心价值观
莱佛士翻译社,我们通过强调“专业素质”致力于为客户提供优质而可靠的语言服务,而支持这种专业素质的,正是我们与生俱来的核心价值观:

凡事追求完美
虽然我们知道世界上没有完美的东西,但我们仍然不遗余力,孜孜以求,无论做什么,都努力做到最好。因为我们知道“建立信任可能需要几年时间,但毁掉它则只需要几秒钟”。我们的企业文化要求我们不允许发生错误或偏差,即使只有一次。这就是我们所说的“全面质量保证”(TQA),它是我们取得成功的生命线。在莱佛士翻译社,我们致力于提供优质翻译服务,项目无论大小,我们都严格实施质量控制程序,以达到或超越客户的期待和要求。

人为本的团队精神
员工是我们最宝贵的资产。作为我们的服务支柱,他们是品质及本公司取得成功的保证。我们努力招聘、培训并留住专业翻译人员,他们是本公司从其所在领域中精挑细选出来的佼佼者。此外,我们崇尚团队精神,并鼓励所有员工作为团队的一分子与其他精诚合作,因为只有团队才能创造出您所期待的结果,诚如比尔•盖茨所说,没有完美的个人,只有完美的团队。

人情味
我们的客户群来自许多不同的领域,每一个客户都有其自己的特定需求和要求。牢记这一点,我们总是设法确保通过有效的沟通,使每一个客户都能得到尽可能最大的呵护。我们的目标不仅仅在于凡事都力求做得最好,我们也始终把关怀客户、为其提供专业、体贴、满足于其特定需要的定制服务,放在优先位置,也就是说,一是当前先为客户着想。为此,诚实、正值、谦逊及开放的心态,便成为我们真正强调的优秀品德。

讲究成本效益
价格永远是客户最关心的问题。市场上,没有人愿意支付高于最低价格的费用。在莱佛士翻译社,我们致力于在不牺牲质量或效率的前提下提供最具竞争力的价格,以便创造一种双赢的局面。在任何情况下,您都可以期待您的项目以不超出预算的价格按时圆满完成 - 无一例外。

为客户保守机密
虽然互联网的迅速发展打破了地域界限,为语言翻译行业创造了无限商机,但它也同时也为客户带来隐忧,担心其所提交的文件泄露出去。在莱佛士翻译社,我们了解客户的忧虑,承诺充分恪守职业道德,对客户提供的所有信息予以保密。
为让我们的客户加倍放心,我们愿意签署一《保密协议》。这样,有新加坡严格的法律制度做保障,您就可以对我们完全放心,确信我们将会保护您的机密。

如欲同我们签订一份《保密协议》,请在这里下载我们的标准文件,阅读其内容,填入贵公司名称、日期,并签署一式两份。之后将两份文件扫描电邮给我们签字。我们将在收到文件后,立即签名并电邮其中一份给您,且随后寄出原件。之后,您便可以发给我们需要报价的文件。

当使用我们的网站时,您的隐私将根据我们的《隐私政策》受到尊重和保护,这一点您尽管可以放心。

   
  回到顶部 >

Raffles Translation - Offers translation services in Singapore and worldwide

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

About Us

A professional language service provider in Singapore, Raffles Translation Services (“Raffles Translation”) was established in 1999 to mark the 180th anniversary of the founding of modern Singapore by Thomas Stamford Raffles in 1891. Like our clients Raffles Hotel, Raffles Hospital and Raffles Club, we gave us the name Raffles Translation, because in Singapore Raffles simply stands for EXCELLENCE, QUALITY and FIRST-CLASS.

As an elite team in translation industry, we specialize in providing quality translation and interpreting services in ASIAN and EUROPEAN languages, including but not limited to Malay, Tamil, Indonesian, Tagalog, Vietnamese, Burmese, Bengali, Arabic, Hindi, Thai, Cambodian, Lao, Japanese, Korean as well as Chinese on the one side, and German, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Danish, Dutch, Russian, Ukrainian, Greek, Turkish, Norwegian, Finnish, Latin, Polish, Latvian, Coratian, Czech, Irish, and more on the other.Raffles Statue

We set up a country-specific team for each project, big or small in Language Translations (Financial Translation, Legal Translation, Life Science Translation, Technical Translation, Business Translation, Shipping/Oil Translation, Chinese Literary Translation, Certified Translation), Interpreting Service, Website Localization, Editing, Proofreading, Copywriting, DTP (Typesetting), Transcription, etc.

All our translators/interpreters are accredited full-time native linguists specialized in certain academic field. No matter what kind of document or data you want to translate, Raffles Translation is always able to provide you with customized service catered to your specific needs.

With our tried and trusted system, you may rest assured that choosing Raffles Translation will mean choosing the BEST QUALITY that you might not otherwise be able to get. JUST CLICK HERE now for a free quote, and look forward to receiving expert translation from our team of accredited and experienced professionals.

Our Vision
To stand out as a world-class translation company by providing customized value-added language translation, interpreting and localization services for the benefit of businesses and individuals around the world.

Our Mission
We are committed to adding value to our clients’ business through customized superior language translation, interpreting and localization services at the most competitive rates and within the shortest possible turnaround time.

Our prime objective is to foster a long-term business partnership with our clients by maintaining the highest levels of confidence and loyalty in them.

In addition, we are poised to spearhead efforts to set up higher standard for the language translation industry.

Our Core Values
At Raffles Translation Services, we are committed to delivering excellence and reliability in language translation by emphasizing “PROFESSIONALISM” that is supported by our unrelenting core values:

Always In Pursuit of Perfection
Although we understand that nothing is perfect in this world, we still commit ourselves to pursue perfection in whatever we do at all times, because we know that “it takes years to build up trust, but a few seconds to destroy it”. Our culture dictates that we do not allow errors or mistakes to happen, not even once. This is what we refer to as Total Quality Assurance (TQA), which is the lifeline of our business. At Raffles Translation, we are committed to delivering a premium language translation service by strictly implementing a Quality Control Process for every project, big or small, in order to meet and exceed our clients’ expectations.

People Oriented Teamwork
People are our most important asset. Being the backbone of our service, they guarantee the quality and success of our business. We are committed to recruiting, training and retaining professional translators, hand-picked from the best of their field. Moreover, we believe in teamwork and encourage all our staff to work as a team; only teamwork can create the premium results you expect – just as Bill Gates said, there is no perfect individual; there is only a perfect team.

A Personal Touch
Our client base covers many different sectors, with each client having his own specific demands and requirements. Bearing this in mind, we always ensure that each client is afforded the maximum care possible through effective communication. Not only do we strive for excellence in everything we do, we also give first priority to the provision of professional and caring service to our customers, individually tailored to meet their specific needs, that is, we always put our customers’ interest before everything else. We are truly focused on honesty, integrity and open-mindedness.

Being Cost-effective
Cost is always the greatest concern of customers. Nobody wants to pay more than the lowest rate on the market. At Raffles Translation Services, we are committed to offering the most competitive price without compromising quality or efficiency, in order to create a win-win situation. Your project is always done right, on time, and on budget – without exception.

Treating All Our Work as Confidential
While the rapid development of the Internet makes geographical boundaries redundant and creates immense new opportunities for language translation businesses, it also gives rise to concern from clients about the confidentiality of the documents they submit. At Raffles Translation, we recognize this concern and guarantee to maintain full and complete professional ethics in treating all information provided as confidential.

To give our clients extra peace of mind, we are happy to sign a “Non-Disclosure Agreement” (NDA), so that you may enjoy full trust and confidence in our organization as one which will protect your confidentiality, guaranteed by Singapore’s strict legal system.

To enter into a NDA with us, kindly download our standard NDA here, review the contents, fill in your company name and date, and sign it in duplicate, and then scan and send it to info@rafflestranslation.com.sg for our signature. We will, upon receipt, immediately sign them and return one copy to you by email followed by the original by mail, after which you may feel safe in sending us your documents for quotation.

When using our website, you may rest assured that your privacy will be respected and protected under our Privacy Policy.

< Back to top >